

THE 2023 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF INDOCEMENT APPROVED TO DISTRIBUTE CASH DIVIDENDS OF Rp160/SHARE

- The 2023 Annual GMS of Indocement approved to reappoint Kevin Gerard Gluskie as President Commissioner of the Company.
- The 2023 Annual GMS of Indocement also approved to appoint Ir. F.X. Sutijastoto, M.A. as a member of the Company's Board of Commissioners to replace DR. Lorenz Näger who entering retirement period.
- The 2023 Annual GMS of Indocement also approved to appoint Holger Mørch as a member of the Company's Board of Directors.

The Annual General Meeting of Shareholders ("AGMS") of PT Indocement Tunggal Prakarsa Tbk. ("the Company") for financial year of 2022, which conducted on Wednesday, 17 May 2023, at Ruang Melati, Gedung Wisma Indocement, has approved the use of the Company's net profit for financial year of 2022 in the amount of **Rp1,842,434,097,265** (one trillion eight hundred forty two billion four hundred thirty four million ninety seven thousand two hundred and sixty five Rupiah) as follows:

- Distribute cash dividends to the shareholders of the Company in the amount of Rp160 (one hundred and sixty Rupiah) per share, without taking into account the number of shares owned by the Company due to the buyback of shares by the Company (*treasury stock*).
- The remaining net profit for the current year for the 2022 financial year after the distribution of the cash dividends will be recorded as part of the unappropriated retained earnings balance.
- The Shareholders who are entitled to cash dividends are the shareholders whose names are registered in the Company's Register of Shareholders on **Tuesday**, **30 May 2022**, **at 4PM WIB**.

Taking into account that the provisions of the Indonesian Stock Exchange, the cum dividend period for the regular market and negotiating market is Friday, 26 May 2023; and the ex-dividend is Monday, 29 May 2023 while the cum dividend for the cash market is Tuesday, 30 May 2023 the ex dividend is Wednesday, 31 May 2023. **Dividend payments will be made from Thursday, 8 June 2023**. Tax on cash dividends will be applied in accordance with applicable tax regulations in Indonesia.

The Shareholders also approved to appoint Ir. F.X. Sutijastoto, M.A. to replace DR. Lorenz Näger, who has entered retirement period, as the member of the Board of Commissioners as of the closing of this Meeting, for the remaining term of office of DR. Lorenz Näger.

The Shareholders also approved to appoint Holger Mørch as member of the Board with a term of office commencing from the closing of this Meeting until the closing of the Company's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for the financial year 2023, which will be held in 2024.

In addition, the Shareholders also has approved to reappoint Kevin Gerard Gluskie as the Company's President Commissioner for a term of office starting from the closing of this Meeting until the closing of the Company's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for the financial year 2025, which will be held in 2026.

Thus, the composition of the members of the Company's Board of Commissioners and Board of Directors since the closing of this Meeting until the closing of the 2023 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders which will be held in 2024, except for Kevin Gerard Gluskie which will end at the closing of the Company's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for the 2025 financial year which will be held in 2026 and David Jonathan Clarke which will end at the closing of the Company's Annual General Meeting of Shareholders for the 2025, are as follows:





The Composition of the Company's Management

The Board of Commissioners President Commissioner Vice President Commissione Independent	: Kevin Gluskie
Vice President Commissioner/: Simon Subrata	
Independent	
Independent Commissioner	: Franciscus Welirang
Commissioner	: Juan Francisco Defalque
Commissioner	: René Samir Aldach
Commissioner	: Ir. F.X. Sutijastoto, M.A.

The Board of Directors: President Director Vice President Director Director Director Director Director Director Director

: Christian Kartawijaya

- : Benny S. Santoso
- Hasan Imer
- Troy Dartojo Soputro
- : David Jonathan Clarke
- : Oey Marcos
- : Holger Mørch

President Director of Indocement, Christian Kartawijaya, on behalf of the Company would like to extend gratitude to DR. Lorenz Näger, who has served for 19 years and Ramakanta Bhattacharjee, who has served for 11 years, for their services and contributions while serving the Company.

About Indocement

Indocement is one of the largest cement producers in Indonesia, which produces Semen Tiga Roda and Semen Rajawali brands. To date, Indocement and its subsidiaries are engaged in several business fields which include the manufacturing and sale of cement (as a core business) and ready-mix concrete, as well as aggregate and trass mining, with approximately 3,400 employees. Indocement has 13 plants with a total annual production capacity of 25.5 million tons of cement. Ten plants are located in the Citeureup Factory, Bogor, West Java; two plants in the Cirebon Factory, Cirebon, West Java; and one plant in Tarjun Factory, Kotabaru, South Kalimantan. In 2022, Indocement has signed an Asset Lease Agreement with PT Semen Bosowa Maros and PT Bosowa Corporindo. Heidelberg Materials has been Indocement's majority shareholder since 2001.

Jakarta, 17 May 2023

For further information please contact: **Oey Marcos – Director & Corporate Secretary** PT Indocement Tunggal Prakarsa Tbk. Wisma Indocement Lantai 8 JI. Jenderal Sudirman Kav. 70-71 Jakarta 12910

(021) 251 2121
(021) 251 0066
■ corpcom@indocement.co.id

corpcom@indocement.co.ic @harmoni3roda www.indocement.co.id @harmoni3roda

<u>@harmoni3roda</u>

